Wholesome, Pt. II to come

Well, I wouldn’t be much of a food-obsessed gastrophile if I didn’t do some sort of write-up on the spankin’ new Whole Foods, but before I do I’ve got to go out and get my very first digital camera ever, hopefully today! Then I can take pictures for this blog and the magazine (and the student paper) and finally offer some sort of visual aid to my ramblings. Check back on Tuesday!

Don’t believe that sign in front of Momomo that they’re closed for renovations this month–they’re closed for good. Turns out they had been four months behind on the rent and filed for bankruptcy. The good news is that Sabrina’s Restaurant (my workplace) has been approved to take over the spot starting in November!!! And like I stated before, Buon Amici has also shuttered its doors. Surprise, surprise.

Leave a Reply

